Spring 2013 Album

spring2013-albumRecorded live at the vtONE Spring 2013 worship event on March 2, 2013 in Commonwealth Ballroom.

Available for download now! Redeem your download code at the Digital Downloads page or pick up a code from the Store.

The Songs

  1. Everlasting God
  2. God Is Able
  3. Who You Are
  4. Here’s My Heart
  5. You Revive Me
  6. Obsession
  7. Sometimes
  8. Stars
  9. Obsession (Reprise)
  10. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)
  11. In Christ Alone
  12. We Are The Free
  13. Walk With Me/Here I Am To Worship
  14. Oh You Bring

The Band

Isaac Barber: Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Keys / Julianna Willis: Vocals / Cody Davenport: Vocals / Karin Caruso: Vocals / Kyle Perry: Vocals / Daniel Flynn: Electric Guitar / Daniel Patino: Acoustic Guitar / Josh Pittman: Bass / David Perkins: Keys and Programming / Trent Mathias: Drums / Grant Foster: Drums

Album Credits

Produced by Isaac Barber and Mike Snow
Mixed and Mastered by Mike Snow at 2123studios, Blacksburg, VA
Artwork and Design by Kristin Claeys

Event Production

Production Design: Brian Groves
Stage Management: Allyson Paone
Live Mix: Mike Snow and John Haramis
Live Recording: Adam Eagle

Lighting: Brian Groves and Jordan Winkler
Live Video Director: Robbie Poff
Cameras: Lucas Adams and Taylor Terrill
Video Operator: Greg Piper
Merchandise and Donations: Kayla Leonard

Mobile recording equipment provided by 2123studios
Live production equipment provided by Midway Production Services
Live video equipment provided by Virginia Tech Event Management