Spring 2012 Album

spring2012-albumRecorded live at the vtONE Spring 2012 worship event on February 25, 2012 in Commonwealth Ballroom.

Available for download now! Redeem your download code at the Digital Downloads page or pick up a code from the Store.

The Songs

1. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone [an introduction])
2. Set Me Free (with The Enlightened Gospel Choir)
3. Christ Is Risen (an introduction)
4. Christ Is Risen
5. Better Is One Day
6. Sometimes
7. What A Friend We Have In Jesus (an unplanned medley)
8. How Great Thou Art (an unplanned medley)
9. How Great Is Our God
10. Oh Great God, Give Us Rest (an introduction)
11. Oh Great God, Give Us Rest
12. The Great I Am
13. You Are My Joy (Part 2)
14. We Win

The Band

Isaac Barber: Acoustic, Vocals, Keys / Julianna Willis: Vocals / Cody Davenport: Acoustic and Vocals / Kelcey Thurman: Vocals / Michael Worrall: Vocals / Jason Paljug: Acoustic and Vocals / Brandon Thompson: Electric and Vocals / Isaac Barnard: Acoustic / Daniel Flynn: Electric and Acoustic / Vince Oliveri: Bass / Josh Pittman: Bass / David Perkins: Keys / Jacob Barnard: Percussion / Trent Mathias: Drums

Album Credits

Produced by Isaac Barber and Mike Snow
Mixed and Mastered by Mike Snow at 2123studios, Blacksburg, VA
Artwork and Design by Kristin Claeys

Event Production

Production Design: Brian Groves
Stage Management: Lesley Stowe
Live Mix: Mike Snow
Recording: Charlie
Lighting: Brian Groves
Mobile recording equipment provided by 2123studios
Live production equipment provided by Midway Production Services and [nlcf]